The school is lucky enough to have a full complement of staff for all four nursery groups and fifteen P1-7 classes. We also have a number of Pupil Support Assistants and specialist teachers.

Mr D Wallis – Head Teacher
Mrs J Macpherson – Depute Head (upper stages)
Miss R Watt – Depute Head (lower stages: Monday-Wednesday)
Miss R Fromholc – Depute Head (lower stages: Thursday & Friday)

Nursery Staff
Mrs W Wood – Senior Early Years Practitioner
Miss L Hay – Early Years Practitioner
Miss C Fraser – Early Years Practitioner
Mrs E Reid – Early Years Practitioner
Mrs B Wojtowicz


Mrs L Rae & Mrs L Temple – P1
Mrs M Murray & Mrs L Poole- P1
Miss A Barbazza – P1/2
Miss R Cunningham – P2
Mr MacDonald  – P2
Miss R Fromholc & Mr R Rose – P3
Miss Rodriguez – P3
Miss C Cameron- P4
Miss E Robertson – P4
Miss Kinghorn – P5
Miss A Smit & Mrs G McPetrie – P5
Mrs F Graham – P6
Miss N Smith – P6
Mrs G Wattie – P7
Mrs A Annand – P7

Mr Gibson – NCCT Teacher
Mrs J Griffiths(Miss Skene) – Class Teacher (Maternity)
Mr Rose – Class Teacher/NCCT Teacher
Mrs Sim – Learning Support

Pupil Support Assistants
Mrs Barbour
Mrs Robertson
Mrs McDonald
Mrs Cardno
Mrs Mackenzie
Miss K Harrison
Varsha (EAL)

Reception / Administration
Mrs Hyland – School Administrator
Mrs Reid – School Admin Assistant


Crossing Patrol Officer